Radio!

As most of you know, I do a radio show. I’m gonna be on for extra long tonight, 7:00 to 10:30. I’m going to play most of, if not all of the songs on my top songs of the year list as well as some assorted 7″s I picked up in Portland. If you like Eric’s Trip, tune in after 10:00. Also, I’m gonna spin a sweet track by a Portland garage-y band called Mean Jeans. Dude at Green Noise/Dirtnap pushed it on me with good reason.

You can tune in at www.kzsc.org, or if you live in the Santa Cruz area, 88.1 fm on your real radio dial. Does anyone still have a dial? I have a digital tuner.

Jams will be heard. Show’s called Dose of Thunder. Thanks, Paul Westerberg.

Leave a Reply

